Ningxia Jinke Environmental Filter Material Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0515-87596699
Banner
You are here: Home > company's product > Dust removal accessories
company's product
company's product
Stainless steel spring clamp
Stainless steel spring clamp

Stainless steel spring clamps are used A type of clamp for SPRING or WIRE FORM.

According to the use of the spring, the stainless steel spring clamps required for the springs are of various types, such as the stainless steel spring clamps that require lower mattress springs (referred to as mattress clamps). ), stainless steel spring clamps for shock absorbers, stainless steel spring clamps for suspension springs, stainless steel spring clamps for engine valves, and stainless steel spring clamps for camera shutters.

The springs can be divided into static springs and dynamic springs depending on the operating conditions. Static springs refer to springs with limited number of oscillations during service, such as safety valve springs, spring pads, weighing pan springs, fixed load springs, mechanical springs, watch springs, etc.

Dynamic springs refer to springs that have been oscillated for more than 1×106 times during service, such as engine valve springs, vehicle suspension springs, anti-vibration springs, coupling springs, elevator buffer springs, etc. . When considering the static spring retaining material, the tensile strength and stability should be considered first. When selecting the dynamic spring retainer, the fatigue, relaxation and resonance functions should be considered first.

The springs can be classified into light loads, general loads and heavy loads depending on the load conditions.

Light load refers to a spring that accepts static stress, has low stress, and has a small amount of deformation, such as a spring for safety equipment, and a tension spring for absorbing oscillation. The planned service life is 103 to 104 times.


Address:No. 209-3, No. 566, Century Avenue South, Dawukou District, Shizuishan City  TelePhone:0515-87596699  MobilePhone:15950316088  E-mail:49362017@qq.com

Mobile

宁夏金科环保滤料有限公司
服务热线:0515-87596699
Banner
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 除尘配件
公司产品
公司产品
不锈钢弹簧卡箍
不锈钢弹簧卡箍

  不锈钢弹簧卡箍是用于做绷簧(SPRING)或卡箍型件(WIRE FORM)的一种卡箍。

  依照绷簧用途的不同,做绷簧所需的不锈钢弹簧卡箍都多种类型,如要求较低的做床垫绷簧的不锈钢弹簧卡箍(简称床垫卡箍)、做减震器的不锈钢弹簧卡箍、做悬挂簧的不锈钢弹簧卡箍、做发动机气门的不锈钢弹簧卡箍及做相机快门的不锈钢弹簧卡箍等等。

  绷簧依据运转状况可分为静态簧和动态簧。静态绷簧指服役期振荡次数有限的绷簧,如安全阀绷簧,绷簧垫,秤盘绷簧,定载荷绷簧,机械绷簧,手表游丝等。

  动态绷簧指服役期振荡次数达1×106次以上的绷簧,如发动机阀门绷簧,车辆悬挂簧,防震绷簧,联轴器绷簧,电梯缓冲绷簧等。静态绷簧选材时首要考虑抗拉强度和稳定性,动态绷簧选材时首要考虑疲惫,松弛及共振功能。

  绷簧依据负荷状况可分为轻载荷、一般载荷和重载荷三种状况。

  轻载荷指接受静态应力,应力较低,变形量较小的绷簧,如安全设备用绷簧,吸收振荡用绷簧等。规划使用寿命103~104次。


地址:石嘴山市大武口区世纪大道南566号209-3号  电话:0515-87596699  手机:15950316088  电子邮箱:49362017@qq.com

版权所有:宁夏金科环保滤料有限公司手机版

不锈钢弹簧卡箍厂家直销_有机硅骨架定制批发_除尘袋笼采购价格_PTFE布袋供应商哪家好