Ningxia Jinke Environmental Filter Material Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0515-87596699
Banner
You are here: Home > company's product > Dust cloth bag > Medium temperature cloth bag
company's product
company's product
Medium temperature special needle felt dusting bag
Medium temperature special needle felt dusting bag

Medium Temperature Mete Needle Felt Dust Bag Product Description: This product uses glass fiber base cloth and chemical fiber mixed needle Stinged.

The product has good wear resistance and tensile strength. The normal operating temperature is 150 ° C and the short time is 180 ° C. It is suitable for soot filtration occupation with suitable temperature, high soot concentration and high filtration requirements.

The general working temperature of polyester needle felt dust filter bag, dust bag and dust bag can only reach 130 °C. If the working temperature exceeds 130 °C for a long time, the strength will be lost a lot. A large shortening is produced, and the size of the dust filter bag, the dust bag, and the dust bag are changed, thereby affecting the filtering effect.

Our company uses a special process to produce the special needle felt, which is made of glass fiber woven fabric as base fabric, and is matched with high-quality polyester (polyester), heat-resistant fiber, PPS, acrylic and other fibers. The dust filter bag, the dust bag and the dust bag have the characteristics of high cracking strength, small crack elongation, small heat shortening rate, moderate temperature resistance, satisfactory working temperature requirements of 150 ° C ~ 170 ° C, and normal temperature filter materials are not satisfactory. The need to use high-temperature filter materials is too wasteful, which can greatly reduce operating costs.


Address:No. 209-3, No. 566, Century Avenue South, Dawukou District, Shizuishan City  TelePhone:0515-87596699  MobilePhone:15950316088  E-mail:49362017@qq.com

Mobile

宁夏金科环保滤料有限公司
服务热线:0515-87596699
Banner
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 防尘布袋 > 中温布袋
公司产品
公司产品
中温迷特针刺毡除尘布袋
中温迷特针刺毡除尘布袋

    中温迷特针刺毡除尘布袋产品说明:该品种选用玻纤基布与化学纤维混合针刺而成。
  产品具有耐磨性能好、抗拉强度特性,正常运用温度为150℃,短时180℃。适用于温度适宜、烟尘浓度高、过滤要求高的烟尘过滤工作。
  一般的涤纶针刺毡除尘滤袋,除尘袋,除尘布袋的接连工作温度只能抵达130℃,若工作温度超越130℃长期运行,则其强力会丢失很多,并且产生很大的缩短,使除尘滤袋,除尘袋,除尘布袋的尺度发生变化,从而影响过滤效果。
  我公司选用特殊的工艺生产的迷特针刺毡,是用玻璃纤维机织布作基布,再配以优质涤纶(聚酯)、耐热纤维、PPS、亚克力等纤维,使除尘滤袋,除尘袋,除尘布袋具有开裂强力高,开裂伸长小,热缩短率小,耐温适中等特色,满足了工作温度的要求在150℃~170℃,常温滤料不能满足而选用高温滤料又太糟蹋的需求,可在很大程度上降低运行本钱。


地址:石嘴山市大武口区世纪大道南566号209-3号  :0515-87596699  手机:15950316088  电子邮箱:49362017@qq.com

版权所有:宁夏金科环保滤料有限公司手机版

不锈钢弹簧卡箍厂家直销_有机硅骨架定制批发_除尘袋笼采购价格_PTFE布袋供应商哪家好