Ningxia Jinke Environmental Filter Material Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0515-87596699
Banner
You are here: Home > company's product > Dust cloth bag > High temperature cloth bag
company's product
company's product
High temperature filter bag
High temperature filter bag

The high temperature filter bag is a kind of good permeability, high dust removal power, acid and alkali resistance. Heat resistance, multi-layer brushing is used in the weaving process to increase the thickness of the fabric, impart flexibility, and the dust removal effect is very good, and the dust removal rate can reach 99.999%.

High-temperature filter bags are made of polyester staple fiber or long fiber. The service life is generally 4-6 times that of fiberglass fabric. It has excellent gas permeability, high dust collection rate, clear dust and dust removal. The power can reach 98.99%.

Operating Temperature

Proper selection of a high temperature filter bag for the appropriate dust temperature is the key to the filter bag. If the temperature is too high, the selected high-temperature filter bag will exceed the normal use temperature, the filter bag will shorten the service life, and it will burn out in a short time. Therefore, when selecting the filter bag, be sure to calculate the inlet temperature of the dust collector, and select the corresponding high temperature filter bag.

Product Quality

The processing of filter bags is especially important. In recent years, some small manufacturers have used small sewing machines as processing equipment, and the inferior quality of the materials used for processing is fake, and the processing level is far behind. When the high-temperature filter bag is not used for a long time, the phenomenon of opening, cracking, and falling off is exhibited. The size of the filter bag is slightly smaller, although it can be used. However, after the dust with a large specific gravity is adsorbed, the bag may be lost after a certain period of use.

<>


<>

Address:No. 209-3, No. 566, Century Avenue South, Dawukou District, Shizuishan City  TelePhone:0515-87596699  MobilePhone:15950316088  E-mail:49362017@qq.com

Mobile

宁夏金科环保滤料有限公司
服务热线:0515-87596699
Banner
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 防尘布袋 > 高温布袋
公司产品
公司产品
高温滤袋
高温滤袋

  高温滤袋是一种具有通透性能好,除尘功率高,并且有耐酸,耐碱及耐热的功能,编织过程中选用了多边拉绒,提高了织物厚度,赋有弹性,除尘作用非常好,除尘率可达99.999%。
  高温滤袋是采纳涤纶短纤或许长纤维为材料,使用寿命一般是玻璃纤维织物的4-6倍,有极好的透气性,集尘率高,容清灰,除尘功率可达98.99%。
  适用温度
  正确选用合适相应粉尘温度的高温滤袋,是滤袋的关键。假设温度过高,所选用的高温滤袋以超出正常运用温度,滤袋轻则缩短运用寿命,严重的会在短时间内烧毁。因此,在选用滤袋时一定要测定计算好除尘器进口温度,在选用相应的高温滤袋。
  产品质量
  滤袋的加工尤为重要。近年来,一些小厂家选用小型缝纫机为加工设备,且加工时用劣质线为材料,以假乱真,加工水平也远远落后。使高温滤袋在使用时间较短便出现开线、裂口、掉底等现象。滤袋标准稍小尽管也可以运用,但在吸附比重较大的粉尘后,运用一段时间便会出现掉袋现象。


地址:石嘴山市大武口区世纪大道南566号209-3号  :0515-87596699  手机:15950316088  电子邮箱:49362017@qq.com

版权所有:宁夏金科环保滤料有限公司手机版

不锈钢弹簧卡箍厂家直销_有机硅骨架定制批发_除尘袋笼采购价格_PTFE布袋供应商哪家好